Delta Theta Tau
      philanthropic sorority
Delta Theta Tau Sorority, Inc. is a national women's organization dedicated to the advancement of philanthropy and the helping of others.  We are a nonsectarian, nonacademic organization promoting welfare for all and fostering the spirit of good fellowship.
Delta Sisters are all ages and come from every walk of life
 2016 NATIONAL CONVENTION - Waterford Estates - South Bend, Indiana
Start making plans to attend!!!!!!!!!
2015 - 2016
President's Theme

"Paint a Brighter Tomorrow"

Delta Theta Tau Philanthropic Sorority  - July 2012

 Left to Right -  Mary Beth Godsey -Director of Expansion & Growth
                          Elizabeth Wallis - Executive Secretary
                          Jerri Elliott - Secretary of Philanthropy
                          Bonnie Wells - National Treasurer 
                          Linda Dressen - National Vice President
                          Laura Gullett - National President
                          Marilyn Dickerson - National Secretary
                          Anita Waits - Chairman Board of Trustees
                          Julie Swoveland - Secretary Board of Trustees
                          Junior Roy Cruea - 3rd Member Board of Trustees
                          Karen Allen - GRIT Editor

2015 - 2016 National Officers
2015 Convention Memories
2016 Convention Possibilities