Delta Theta Tau
      Philanthropic Sorority
Contact Us:
We look forward to hearing from you, any questions or concerns are welcome.
For Membership and new Chapter Information, please contact:

        To reach our Current National President, please contact:


For Website or Facebook inquiries, please contact:

Eileen Williams           E-Mail Contact
To reach a member of our Board of Trustees, please contact:
               Chairman -Julie Swoveland                   
Secretary - Junior Cruea
3rd Member - Marilyn Dickerson
Mary Beth Godsey                 E-mail Contact
           Executive Secretary -            Elizabeth Wallis            E-Mail Contact
             For GRIT inquiries, please contact:

                  Karen Allen E-Mail Contact
National President -

National Vice President -

National Secretary -

National Treasurer -

Secretary Philanthropy -
Linda Dressen

Jeri Elliott

Bonnie Wells

Terry Riester

Anita Waits